So Conditional & Pristine

Here’s a couple more songs of mine, performed and recorded on the fly in Super Lo-Fi.
I write a lot of long songs, and these two are recent attempts at writing shorter songs. Before these, I don’t think that I have ever written anything shorter than three-and-a-half minutes long.
I will be posting some much longer songs in the near future, so stay tuned.
I have many videos up on my YouTube page, so please feel free to peruse them all.
All comments are always welcome.
Thanks for listening!

joel

http://youtu.be/C5X4GIfnxRg

http://youtu.be/emzCp5O42Gw

Leave a comment

Filed under videos

Leave a Reply

