Brand New Day

Here’s another video. This is one of my favorite songs of mine. It is also one of the saddest songs I have ever written, yet still has a hint of optimism somewhere in there.
It’s a hard song for me to sing (well, they all are, really), so I hope you can all make out the lyrics.
I have plenty if other videos up on my YouTube page, do please feel free to browse around. And, as always, all comments are welcome.
I hope you enjoy!
Thanks for listening.

joel

http://youtu.be/gHIzRQaBzPA

Leave a comment

Filed under videos

Leave a Reply

