Post-Award Orgy

Wow!  I am fresh from a wild 24 hours of non-stop Bacchanalian excess celebrating my Liebster Award.  I’m talking A-list Hollywierd celebreties in Monte Carlo, and me mainlining all the reefer…I think.  It’s all a bit fuzzy.  I am quite certain that I had wild sex with Ke$ha, although my Twitter feed shows me wrestling a homeless man.  I’m hoping it was the latter.

No amount of alcohol will ever make this right.

No amount of alcohol will ever make this right.

Either way, I haven’t partied like that since Wayne Coyne of the Flaming Lips kidnapped me, fed me Ecstasy for a week, and left me in the back alleys of Oklahoma City.  He does like to connect with his fans.

He's still getting used to Earth.

He’s still getting used to Earth.

Anyway, I have lots of new blog ideas in the works.  More Pancreatic Cancer stuff, more music reviews, more flash fiction, and who knows what else.  My manic brain is working in fits and starts, and my Random Randomness is more random than usual.

My novel is in full research mode, and will not be sharing much of it on the blog from here on out.  Maybe bits and segments here and there, but you will have to wait to see the completed work when it is published.

So, there you have it.  Thanks for stopping by, and be sure to check in for more posts on a more regular basis.

mustache cash stash

Leave a comment

Filed under Deep Thoughts, man...

Leave a Reply

